Student Disappeared From Class List

A student disappeared from my roster. How did this happen? How can I add them back to my class list?

Teachers are given the ability to "Stop Tracking" their students when they no longer need to be connected. Sometimes a teacher will select to "Stop Tracking" a student by accident. Have no fear, this does not actually delete the student's account, it simply disconnects their account from yours. In this case, a student can easily be added back on to your roster. Have your student navigate their "My Teachers" page located in the drop-down menu on the top-right hand side of their screen. Here they can enter either your email address or your classcode to get reconnected to you. Once connected, you will be able to view their progress as you did before.